Opinie

8,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
7,9
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    Bartosz
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 kwietnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Chencheng
    cn

    Ocena

    6,7
    13 maja 2018
    Construction noise in the morning right next to the room Bright during the night Staff didn’t turn up upon checkin
    Good hot spring Good location Free breakfast delivered to the room
    Kha Hoon
    sg

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Pawan
    th

    Ocena

    7,9
    23 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    tw

    Ocena

    8,8
    27 lutego 2018
    The windows don’t have good view because other buildings block
    The bathroom is clean and hot spring is enjoyable
    d dris
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    4 lutego 2018

    I would go back if they have harder bed.

    freindly staff
    The Bed was too soft for me,I had pain in my back the next morning. I could not move.
    Lee
    my

    Ocena

    7,1
    2 stycznia 2018

    Good to stay

    We are eating the breakfast in room, suggest to have a restaurant or space to eat outside of the room.
    The location is good.
    Wendy
    sg

    Ocena

    5,4
    25 grudnia 2017
    The room, building too old
    Location
    HUISHAN
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    11 grudnia 2017
    The staff was very helpful, the location was good.
    Craig L
    tw

    Ocena

    10
    22 listopada 2017
    Excellent room, really clean and great accomodating staff!
    ai tin
    sg

    Ocena

    5,8
    14 listopada 2017
    Too few hangers in the toilet no drawers in the side table hotel should p
    The indoor hotspring X
    DANIEL
    sg

    Ocena

    7,1
    30 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Donna
    ca

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 października 2017

    Best value on a budget!

    I found the breakfast a bit scant in proportion, the sauce on the side too salty, and the drink too sugary. Not sure if it was just me and my tastes. I'm used to things that are more of an original flavour, which means no white bread. Thus, it was a challenge to find a healthy option to choose from their variety if options.
    The staff were excellent on providing customer service: advice, laundry service.... We were very appreciative of their guidance and patience. All staff we spoke to were very friendly. So much so, we'll decided to extend our stay there another 2 days.
    Cheng
    sg

    Ocena

    7,1
    9 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Eugene
    sg

    Ocena

    5,4
    6 września 2017
    The place is pretty run down and wooden cabinet in the room is old and rotting away. There is no option for breakfast and occupancy rate appears low. I wonder if we were the only guests in the entire hotel.
    The hotel is reasonably priced and room is big and spacious. Staff are generally friendly.
    Cassie
    tw

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 lipca 2017
    Friend found other newer hotels charge not much higher price to this hotel and kept talking about it. Maybe the room we stayed not have the best price at weekend but it offers great weekdays rate.
    Convenient location, close to shops, attractions, converters and a night market is nearby. Vintage room has window and clean overall, bathroom is good size, big bathtub makes hot spring bath more comfortable. We were bit concerning first arrived, but we had a great girls' getaway weekend with this hotel.
    ANG
    sg

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 maja 2017

    Excellent stay!

    NA
    NA
    Abigail
    tw

    Ocena

    8,3
    2 maja 2017
    The bathroom was ugly and there was no view. Sitting in a hot springs bath in a normal bathroom. The room was tiny.
    The bedsheets and bed was comfortable.
    Terry
    nz

    Ocena

    2,9
    4 marca 2017

    Pretty shit.

    bed has bugs in it. I was bitten all over. Hot water is run by a small heating unit...so its not hot at all, unless you turn down the water flow. They did offer to change room, but i saw all the rooms are pretty much the same. Room is not clean and everthing looks old. Front counter staff are useless and unfriendly. Zero communitcation at all. Not recommended.
    close to beach.
    chiat bine
    my

    Ocena

    4,2
    27 lutego 2017

    Not a good deal

    The photo appears on website is misleading. It is over-rated and very much over priced. The window opens to a wall
Ładowanie opinii