후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
7.9
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    Chencheng
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 13일
    Construction noise in the morning right next to the room Bright during the night Staff didn’t turn up upon checkin
    Good hot spring Good location Free breakfast delivered to the room
    Kha Hoon
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pawan
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 27일
    The windows don’t have good view because other buildings block
    The bathroom is clean and hot spring is enjoyable
    d dris
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 4일

    I would go back if they have harder bed.

    freindly staff
    The Bed was too soft for me,I had pain in my back the next morning. I could not move.
    Lee
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 2일

    Good to stay

    We are eating the breakfast in room, suggest to have a restaurant or space to eat outside of the room.
    The location is good.
    Wendy
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 12월 25일
    The room, building too old
    Location
    HUISHAN
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 11일
    The staff was very helpful, the location was good.
    Craig L
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 22일
    Excellent room, really clean and great accomodating staff!
    ai tin
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 11월 14일
    Too few hangers in the toilet no drawers in the side table hotel should p
    The indoor hotspring X
    DANIEL
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 10월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Donna
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 23일

    Best value on a budget!

    I found the breakfast a bit scant in proportion, the sauce on the side too salty, and the drink too sugary. Not sure if it was just me and my tastes. I'm used to things that are more of an original flavour, which means no white bread. Thus, it was a challenge to find a healthy option to choose from their variety if options.
    The staff were excellent on providing customer service: advice, laundry service.... We were very appreciative of their guidance and patience. All staff we spoke to were very friendly. So much so, we'll decided to extend our stay there another 2 days.
    Cheng
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 10월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eugene
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 9월 6일
    The place is pretty run down and wooden cabinet in the room is old and rotting away. There is no option for breakfast and occupancy rate appears low. I wonder if we were the only guests in the entire hotel.
    The hotel is reasonably priced and room is big and spacious. Staff are generally friendly.
    Cassie
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 7월 24일
    Friend found other newer hotels charge not much higher price to this hotel and kept talking about it. Maybe the room we stayed not have the best price at weekend but it offers great weekdays rate.
    Convenient location, close to shops, attractions, converters and a night market is nearby. Vintage room has window and clean overall, bathroom is good size, big bathtub makes hot spring bath more comfortable. We were bit concerning first arrived, but we had a great girls' getaway weekend with this hotel.
    ANG
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 5월 18일

    Excellent stay!

    NA
    NA
    Abigail
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 5월 2일
    The bathroom was ugly and there was no view. Sitting in a hot springs bath in a normal bathroom. The room was tiny.
    The bedsheets and bed was comfortable.
    Terry
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2017년 3월 4일

    Pretty shit.

    bed has bugs in it. I was bitten all over. Hot water is run by a small heating unit...so its not hot at all, unless you turn down the water flow. They did offer to change room, but i saw all the rooms are pretty much the same. Room is not clean and everthing looks old. Front counter staff are useless and unfriendly. Zero communitcation at all. Not recommended.
    close to beach.
    chiat bine
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 2월 27일

    Not a good deal

    The photo appears on website is misleading. It is over-rated and very much over priced. The window opens to a wall
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 2월 13일

    Close enough to main shopping/food strips

    The bathroom has mould on the ceiling and the room smelled musty so we had to air the rooms in the first place. We were unaware of breakfast being a pre-ordered meal to be eaten in our rooms (although the receptionist did mention that we would know if we had checked their website; and I received an email about it that I only noticed much later on).
    We like that the hotel is located so close to the "Golden Triangle" roads and Dong Dae Mun Night Market in Hualien, that we can walk and not worry about taking a cab back later at night. While we did not take any hot spring bath, we heard other rooms draining their baths from time to time, so it must be quite good(?)
이용 후기 로딩중