クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Yoshiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月8日

    少しレトロな温泉地ですが、公共の足湯や温泉街にはお店も沢山あって、楽しめた。

    部屋が広い。 ベッドが大きくてゆったり。 大きなバスタブで温泉のお湯がたっぷりでるので気持ちよかった。
    DD
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月7日

    手軽な宿

    建物は古びた感じはあるがまずまず清潔。立地、コストパフォーマンスがよかった。部屋まで届けてくれる朝食も美味しかった。
    Yasuhiro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月3日

    ホテルの従業員さんにおもてなしを感じました。

    朝食のルームサービスはありがたかったが、もう少しメニューに選択肢があるとよかった。
    あいにくの雨の中、サイクリングで訪れて濡れた服をどうしようかと思っていたら、ホテルの方から「すぐに洗濯をします。」と気を使っていただきました。
    Yuto
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月14日

    温泉を満喫できた

    少々掃除が雑だと感じた。
    スタッフの方が町の見どころや食事処を翻訳機を使いつつ丁寧に教えてくれた。 個室で温泉が堪能できる。 朝食の選択肢が多い。
    ジジ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月22日

    疲れをとる旅

    お風呂は各部屋にあり、もちろん温泉で広い 日本みたいな大浴場ではないのですが、湯質もよかった。 近くにマッサージやさんもあり癒しの旅になった。 コンビニ(セブンイレブン)も近いのもよかった。
    hatyai
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年6月23日

    落ち着けるホテル

    熱い温泉が出るまで時間がかかる。
    公園、コンビニにも近く場所は便利、設備も問題なし。宿泊料金は割安に感じる。
    Chencheng
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月13日
    Construction noise in the morning right next to the room Bright during the night Staff didn’t turn up upon checkin
    Good hot spring Good location Free breakfast delivered to the room
    Kha Hoon
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Pawan
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月23日
    コメントはありません。
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月27日
    The windows don’t have good view because other buildings block
    The bathroom is clean and hot spring is enjoyable
    d dris
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月4日

    I would go back if they have harder bed.

    freindly staff
    The Bed was too soft for me,I had pain in my back the next morning. I could not move.
    Lee
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月2日

    Good to stay

    We are eating the breakfast in room, suggest to have a restaurant or space to eat outside of the room.
    The location is good.
    Wendy
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年12月25日
    The room, building too old
    Location
    HUISHAN
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月11日
    The staff was very helpful, the location was good.
    Craig L
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月22日
    Excellent room, really clean and great accomodating staff!
    ai tin
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年11月14日
    Too few hangers in the toilet no drawers in the side table hotel should p
    The indoor hotspring X
    DANIEL
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Donna
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月23日

    Best value on a budget!

    I found the breakfast a bit scant in proportion, the sauce on the side too salty, and the drink too sugary. Not sure if it was just me and my tastes. I'm used to things that are more of an original flavour, which means no white bread. Thus, it was a challenge to find a healthy option to choose from their variety if options.
    The staff were excellent on providing customer service: advice, laundry service.... We were very appreciative of their guidance and patience. All staff we spoke to were very friendly. So much so, we'll decided to extend our stay there another 2 days.
    Cheng
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Eugene
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年9月6日
    The place is pretty run down and wooden cabinet in the room is old and rotting away. There is no option for breakfast and occupancy rate appears low. I wonder if we were the only guests in the entire hotel.
    The hotel is reasonably priced and room is big and spacious. Staff are generally friendly.
読み込み中...