Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Chencheng
    cn

    Review score

    6.7
    13 May 2018
    Construction noise in the morning right next to the room Bright during the night Staff didn’t turn up upon checkin
    Good hot spring Good location Free breakfast delivered to the room
    Kha Hoon
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    d dris
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    4 February 2018

    I would go back if they have harder bed.

    freindly staff
    The Bed was too soft for me,I had pain in my back the next morning. I could not move.
    Lee
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    2 January 2018

    Good to stay

    We are eating the breakfast in room, suggest to have a restaurant or space to eat outside of the room.
    The location is good.
    Wendy
    sg

    Review score

    5.4
    25 December 2017
    The room, building too old
    Location
    HUISHAN
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    11 December 2017
    The staff was very helpful, the location was good.
    Craig L
    tw

    Review score

    10
    22 November 2017
    Excellent room, really clean and great accomodating staff!
    ai tin
    sg

    Review score

    5.8
    14 November 2017
    Too few hangers in the toilet no drawers in the side table hotel should p
    The indoor hotspring X
    Cheng
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugene
    sg

    Review score

    5.4
    6 September 2017
    The place is pretty run down and wooden cabinet in the room is old and rotting away. There is no option for breakfast and occupancy rate appears low. I wonder if we were the only guests in the entire hotel.
    The hotel is reasonably priced and room is big and spacious. Staff are generally friendly.
    Cassie
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    24 July 2017
    Friend found other newer hotels charge not much higher price to this hotel and kept talking about it. Maybe the room we stayed not have the best price at weekend but it offers great weekdays rate.
    Convenient location, close to shops, attractions, converters and a night market is nearby. Vintage room has window and clean overall, bathroom is good size, big bathtub makes hot spring bath more comfortable. We were bit concerning first arrived, but we had a great girls' getaway weekend with this hotel.
    ANG
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    18 May 2017

    Excellent stay!

    NA
    NA
    Abigail
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2017
    The bathroom was ugly and there was no view. Sitting in a hot springs bath in a normal bathroom. The room was tiny.
    The bedsheets and bed was comfortable.
    Terry
    nz

    Review score

    2.9
    4 March 2017

    Pretty shit.

    bed has bugs in it. I was bitten all over. Hot water is run by a small heating unit...so its not hot at all, unless you turn down the water flow. They did offer to change room, but i saw all the rooms are pretty much the same. Room is not clean and everthing looks old. Front counter staff are useless and unfriendly. Zero communitcation at all. Not recommended.
    close to beach.
    chiat bine
    my

    Review score

    4.2
    27 February 2017

    Not a good deal

    The photo appears on website is misleading. It is over-rated and very much over priced. The window opens to a wall
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    13 February 2017

    Close enough to main shopping/food strips

    The bathroom has mould on the ceiling and the room smelled musty so we had to air the rooms in the first place. We were unaware of breakfast being a pre-ordered meal to be eaten in our rooms (although the receptionist did mention that we would know if we had checked their website; and I received an email about it that I only noticed much later on).
    We like that the hotel is located so close to the "Golden Triangle" roads and Dong Dae Mun Night Market in Hualien, that we can walk and not worry about taking a cab back later at night. While we did not take any hot spring bath, we heard other rooms draining their baths from time to time, so it must be quite good(?)
    Robin
    tw

    Review score

    7.5
    30 January 2017
    Very convenient. Friendly staff.
    Pawan
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    27 February 2018
    The windows don’t have good view because other buildings block
    The bathroom is clean and hot spring is enjoyable
    DANIEL
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews